baby_eng.jpg
kids.jpg
teenagers3.jpg
eng_razd_glav_man.jpg
lookbook.jpg
DNK is a young brand of children's and adult clothes, created for those who want to look outside the box and stand out in the crowd.
Our mission is clothing that is thought out to the last detail for every child, teenager and adult, these are non-standard solutions, original cuts, carefully adjusted finishes, as well as convenience, comfort and safety.

The peculiarity of the things we create is their uniqueness and excellent quality. Our collections are an alternative to the mass market, these are things for children and parents who want to break stereotypes and set their own rules.

We have limited collections and limited editions.

Our online store of children's and adult clothes is for those who are not afraid to express themselves and show inner character even at a young age, for those who like to experiment with images, who are looking for self-expression. Without losing the latest trends in clothing, you can easily assemble in our Family Look store, it always attracts the eye and creates a solid image of a conceptually dressed family.
All our things are convenient and comfortable, do not hinder movement, they are suitable for both active walks and sports. It is convenient to travel, walk, play and just live in them!

And, of course, we more than anyone understand how quickly children grow up, so we make prices as affordable as possible! For those who hunt for discounts - the section "Sale of children's and adult clothes", things get there in the latest sizes and variations, we also like to organize promotions and sales, it's so great to find a cool thing at a discount!

It became easy and affordable to buy children's clothes in Rostov-on-Don and many other cities, as well as countries. You do not have to worry about receiving an order, we deliver our parcels using such delivery methods as:
⦁ Courier delivery (CDEC, BoxBerry, IML, EMS)
⦁ Russian Post
⦁ It is also possible to pick up the parcel yourself.

If you have difficulty in making an order through the online store - we are always in touch and ready to assist in choosing the right size and make all the necessary measurements. You can subscribe to the most current positions and we will definitely inform you about the availability of goods on the site.

DNK, as manufacturers of children's clothing, we care about the health and convenience of your children, so we use only natural and high-quality fabrics for sewing children's clothing, carefully drafted patterns and unique author prints.
All products are certified, undergo double quality control of quality control and sew according to GOST. We buy fabrics only from the best manufacturers from Europe, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates.

Every year we produce more than 80,000 products.

The online store of children's and adult clothes DNK has long been a leader in fashion, speaking as a partner and participant of the best shows (Participants of Belarus Fashion Week 2018 and Moscow Fashion Week 2018), children's beauty contests and concept projects (in 2017 we became the winners of the annual awards KIDS FASHION AWARDS 2017).

DSC_3674.jpg DSC_3431.jpg DSC_3343.jpg DSC_3893.jpg DSC_3939.jpg


Our star projects are collaborations with Black Star Wear (Alice in Wonderland by Simona), Alexey Vorobev (DNK & AlexSparrow), VelvetMusic (for Marie Crymbreri), Natalia Zubareva.

We are constantly growing and developing!

In the autumn of 2018. We launched the charity line GOOD for the charity foundation "DOBRYAK CLUB". All sales revenue is transferred to a charity fund.

In December 2018 A store has opened in the shopping center "MEGA" in Rostov-on-Don.

We are always ready to cooperate! Both with retail and wholesale buyers. A franchise store has already been opened in Blagoveshchensk, two stores are being prepared for launch in Moscow and Krasnodar.

DNK is not just typical clothes, it is a separate image of the vision of style and taste. For those who, like us, are passionate about fashion, creativity and want to change the world!

Whose child is the coolest dressed?

DSC07648.jpg
дети.jpg
подростки3.jpg
eng_razd_glav.jpg
lookbook.jpg
DNK - молодой бренд детской и взрослой одежды, созданный для тех, кто хочет выглядеть нестандартно и выделяться в толпе. 
Наша миссия - это продуманная до мелочей одежда для каждого малыша, подростка и взрослого, это нестандартные решения, оригинальный крой, тщательно выверенная отделка, а также удобство, комфорт и безопасность.

Особенностью создаваемых нами вещей является их уникальность и отменное качество. Наши коллекции являются альтернативой масс-маркету, это вещи для детей и родителей, которые хотят нарушать стереотипы и устанавливать свои правила.

У нас лимитированные коллекции и ограниченные тиражи.

Наш интернет магазин детской и взрослой одежды - для тех, кто не боится заявить о себе и показать внутренний характер даже в юном возрасте, для тех, кто любит экспериментировать с образами, кто ищет самовыражения. Не упуская последние тренды в одежде, можно с легкостью собрать в нашем магазине Family Look, это всегда приковывает к себе взгляды и создает цельный образ концептуально одетой семьи. 
Все наши вещи удобны и комфортны, не сковывают движения, они подходят как для активных прогулок, так и занятий спортом. В них удобно путешествовать, гулять, играть и просто жить!

И, конечно, мы как никто понимаем, как быстро растут дети, поэтому делаем цены максимально доступными! Для тех, кто охотится за скидками - раздел "Распродажа детской и взрослой одежды", туда попадают вещи в последних размерах и вариациях, также мы любим устраивать акции и распродажи, ведь так здорово - найти крутую вещь со скидкой!

Купить детскую одежду в Ростове-на-Дону и многих других городах, а также странах стало легко и доступно. Вы можете не волноваться о получении заказа, мы доставляем наши посылки такими способами доставки, как:
⦁ Курьерская доставка (СДЭК, BoxBerry, IML, EMS)
⦁ Почта России
⦁ Также есть возможность забрать посылку самостоятельно.

Если у вас возникли сложности при осуществлении заказа через интернет-магазин - мы всегда на связи и готовы оказать помощь в выборе нужного размера и осуществить все необходимые замеры. На самые актуальные позиции вы можете оформить подписку и мы обязательно оповестим вас о наличии товара на сайте.

DNK, как производители детской одежды, заботимся о здоровье и удобстве ваших детей, поэтому используем  для пошива детской одежды только натуральные и качественные ткани, тщательно вымерены лекала и уникальные авторские принты.
Вся продукция сертифицирована,проходит двойной контроль качества ОТК и шьется по ГОСТу. Мы покупаем ткани только у лучших производителей из Европы,Турции,ОАЭ.

Ежегодно мы производим более 80 000 изделий.

Интернет-магазин детской и взрослой одежды DNK давно является ведущим в сфере моды, выступая как партнер и участник лучших показов (Участники Belarus Fashion Week 2018 и Moscow Fashion Week 2018), детских конкурсов красоты и концепт-проектов (в 2017 году мы стали победителями ежегодной премии KIDS FASHION AWARDS 2017).  

DSC_3674.jpg DSC_3431.jpg DSC_3343.jpg DSC_3893.jpg DSC_3939.jpg


Наши "звездные проекты" - коллаборации "ХиППи DNK by Simona", с Black Star Wear ("Алиса в стране чудес" by Simona), VelvetMusic (для Мари Краймбрери), Алексеем Воробьевым (DNK&AlexSparrow), Натальей Зубаревой.

Мы постоянно растем и развиваемся!
Осенью 2018г. мы запустили благотворительную линейку ДОБРО для благотворительного фонда "КЛУБ ДОБРЯКОВ". Вся прибыль от продаж перечисляется в благотворительный фонд.
В декабре 2018г. открылся магазин в ТЦ "МЕГА" г.Ростов-на-Дону. В июле 2019г. планируется открытие магазина в ТРЦ "Горизонт" Н2О.

Мы всегда готовы к сотрудничеству! Как с розничными, так и с оптовыми покупателями.
Уже открыты франшизные магазины в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Краснодаре, Благовещенске, Владивостоке и Хабаровске! Ожидается открытие в Сочи, Мурманске и Мытищах.

DNK - это не просто типичная одежда, это отдельный образ видения стиля и вкуса. Для тех, кто также как и мы увлечен модой, творчеством и хочет изменить мир! 

Чей ребенок круче всех одет?